Capital Markets Day 2020 - Corporate
Close
Find your Coloplast country website

Tuesday 29 September 2020

 

14.00 pm - 17.00 pm CEST (UTC+2)
13.00 pm - 16.00 pm BST (UTC+1)
08.00 am - 11.00 am EDT (UTC-4)

Programme

The three-hour event is intended to give institutional investors and equity analysts an introduction to the new 2025 strategy for the company.

The programme will include live webcast of management presentations and Q&A.

All materials including a recorded webcast will be available on a dedicated microsite after the live event.

 

The following representatives from Coloplast will present and participate in the live Q&A webcast: 

Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO

Nicolai Buhl Andersen - Executive Vice President, Innovation

Oliver Johansen - Senior Vice President, R&D

Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO

Paul Marcun - Executive Vice President, Growth

Camilla G. Møhl - Senior Vice President, People & Culture

Allan Rasmussen - Executive Vice President, Global Operations


Download the invitation and programme for the Capital Markets Day (in pdf).

Webcast

The entire event including Q&A sessions will be webcasted live.
All relevant information will be posted on this site and a link for the webcast will be available during and after the event for all participants.
Registration for the webcast is not required, before the event takes place, as everyone can access the webcast on this website.

We do hope you will share these exciting hours with us and look forward to your participation.

If you should have any questions please direct them to IR Coordinator Hannah K. Larsen, +45 4911 3616.

We look forward to presenting the new long-term strategy on 29 September.


Kind regards,
Coloplast A/S
Investor Relations

View desktop version