2020 - Corporate
Close
Find your Coloplast country website

Events and presentations

Select category

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 13 Dec 2019
    3 Nov 2020

    FY 2019/20 Earnings release conference call

    at 15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT / 09.00 EST

    More info

    In connection with the publication of Coloplast's financial statements for FY 2019/20 the company will host a conference call.

    A presentation will be available on this site approximately 1 hour before the conference call.

    Any participants who do not wish to actively participate in the question & answer session please access the conference call as a webcast directly by clicking here:

    https://getvisualtv.net/stream/?coloplast-ywk6r28f0n

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:

    Dial in details:
    Participant PIN code: 84248229#
    Denmark: +45 35445577
    UK/International: +44 3333000804
    US: +1 6319131422

    Please note that the webcast of the conference call will be available during and after the event.

    The purpose of the conference call is to present Coloplast's financial statements for FY 2019/20 and answer questions from investors and financial analysts.

    Coloplast will be available on individual phone lines after the conference call for further questions.

    Coloplast will be represented by:
    Kristian Villumsen, President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard, Executive Vice President, CFO
    Ellen Bjurgert, VP, Investor Relations
    Rasmus Sørensen, Sr. Manager, Investor Relations

    Download the invitation (in pdf)

    View desktop version