Major shareholders - Corporate
Find your Coloplast country website

Major shareholders

Section 55 of the Danish Companies Act and section 38 of the Danish Capital Markets Act requires shareholders owning more than 5% of the share capital or voting rights of a company to be known to the public.

According to the Coloplast 2019/20 Annual Report, three shareholders are covered by this section:

 Ownership %
 Voting rights %


 Niels Peter Louis-Hansen¹⁾


 Vedbæk  20.7%  41.1% 


 Aage og Johanne Louis-Hansens A/S²⁾


 Nivå 11.4%  15.2% 


 Benedicte Find


 Humlebæk 3.7%   5.4% 

¹⁾ In addition to the personally held shares, Niels Peter Louis-Hansen's wholly owned company N.P. Louis-Hansen ApS, has an additional 0.5% ownership representing 0.3% of the votes.

²⁾ Wholly owned by Aage og Johanne Louis-Hansens Fond.


View desktop version