2021 - Corporate
Close
Find your Coloplast country website

Events and presentations

Select category

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 11 Dec 2020
    2 Feb 2021

    Q1 2020/21 Earnings release conference call

    at 15.00 pm CET / 14.00 pm GMT / 09.00 am EST

    More info

    Coloplast will be represented by:
    Kristian Villumsen, President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard, Executive Vice President, CFO
    Ellen Bjurgert, VP, Investor Relations

    A presentation will be available on this site approximately 1 hour before the conference call.

    Any participants who do not wish to actively participate in the question & answer session please access the conference call as a webcast directly by clicking here:
    https://getvisualtv.net/stream/?coloplast-x5anj9jpn2

    Please note that the webcast of the conference call will be available during and after the event.

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:
    Dial in details:
    Participant PIN code: 91604730#
    Denmark: +45 35445577
    UK/International: +44 3333000804
    US: +1 6319131422

    For more information, please contact:

    Ellen Bjurgert, VP, Investor Relations
    Tel.: +45 4911 1800 / direct: +45 4911 3376, e-mail: dkebj@coloplast.com

    Hannah Katrine Larsen, Investor Relations Coordinator & PA
    Tel.: +45 4911 1800 / direct: +45 4911 3616, e-mail: dkhakl@coloplast.com

    Download the invitation (in pdf)

    View desktop version