2020 - Corporate
Close
Find your Coloplast country website

Events and presentations

Select category

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    1 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for Asia-Pacific-based investors
    hosted by BofA Securities

    More info

    60 minutes Q&A group call for Asia-Pacific-based investors at 16.00 AEST / 15.00 JST / 14.00 SGT with

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    1 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for Europe-based investors
    hosted by BERENBERG

    More info

    60 minutes Q&A group call for Europe-based investors at 09.30 CEST / 08.30 BST with

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    1 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for NY-, Chicago- and Boston-based investors hosted by DNB Markets

    More info

    1-1 meetings for NY-, Boston- and Chicago-based investors with:

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    1 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for North American-based investors hosted by Goldman Sachs

    More info

    60 minutes Q&A group call for all US- and Canada-based investors at 12.00 EDT / 09.00 PDT with

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO


    Incl. 1-1 meetings for US- and Canada-based investors (except NY, Boston and Chicago).

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    5 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for NY-, Chicago- and Boston-based investors hosted by DNB Markets

    More info

    1-1 meetings for NY-, Boston- and Chicago-based investors with:

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO

    • Conference calls
    • Roadshows
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    5 Oct 2020

    Post-CMD virtual roadshow for North American-based investors hosted by Goldman Sachs

    More info

    1-1 meetings for US- and Canada-based investors (except NY, Boston and Chicago) with:

    Kristian Villumsen - President & CEO
    Anders Lonning-Skovgaard - Executive Vice President & CFO

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    7 Oct 2020

    Chronic Care deep-dive hosted by Coloplast

    15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EDT

    A deep dive into two of Coloplast's largest geographical growth opportunities in Chronic Care, the US and China

    More info

    Coloplast representatives:

    Paul Marcun - Executive Vice President, Growth
    Howard Sui - Senior Vice President, Chronic Care Asia
    Manu Varma - Senior Vice President, Chronic Care North America

     

    Link to webcast: TBA

     

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:

    Dial in details:

    Passcode:13447559#

    Denmark: +45 35445577

    UK/International: +44 3333000804

    USA: +1 6319131422

    China: +86 4008983300

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    7 Oct 2020

    Wound & Skin Care deep-dive hosted by Coloplast

    at 16.15 CEST / 15.15 BST / 10.15 EDT

    A presentation of the Wound & Skin Care strategy as well as a chance to meet Coloplast's new SVP of Wound & Skin Care, Rasmus Hannemann

    More info

    Coloplast representatives:

    Nicolai Buhl Andersen - Executive Vice President, Innovation
    Rasmus Hannemann - Senior Vice President, Wound & Skin Care

     

    Link to webcast: TBA

     

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:

    Dial in details:

    Passcode:13447559#

    Denmark: +45 35445577

    UK/International: +44 3333000804

    USA: +1 6319131422

    China: +86 4008983300

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    7 Oct 2020

    Interventional Urology deep-dive hosted by Coloplast

    17.00 CEST / 16.00 BST / 11.00 EDT

    A presentation of the Interventional Urology strategy as well a chance to meet Coloplast's SVP of Interventional Urology, Steve Blum

    More info

    Coloplast representative:

    Steve Blum - Senior Vice President, Interventional Urology

     

    Link to webcast: TBA

     

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:

    Dial in details:

    Passcode:13447559#

    Denmark: +45 35445577

    UK/International: +44 3333000804

    USA: +1 6319131422

    China: +86 4008983300

    • Conference calls
    Publication date: 3 Sep 2020
    9 Oct 2020

    Sustainability deep-dive hosted by Coloplast

    14.00 CEST / 13.00 BST / 08.00 EDT

    An introduction to Coloplast's new sustainability strategy and a chance to meet the team

    More info

    Coloplast representatives:

    Camilla Hjort Pagh - Senior Vice President, Global Quality and Regulatory Affairs
    Christoffer Quist Weesgaard - Corporate Responsibility Manager

     

    Link to webcast: TBA

     

    For analysts and any participants wishing to actively participate in the question & answer session please call and identify yourself to the operator a few minutes before start time using one of the following telephone numbers:

    Dial in details:

    Passcode: 19862196#

    Denmark: +45 35445577

    UK/International: +44 3333000804

    USA: +1 6319131422

    China: +86 4008983300

    Passcode:............................... 19862196#

    Denmark:................................ +45 35445577

     

    UK/International:.................. +44 3333000804

    USA:......................................... +1 6319131422

    China:………………………. +86 4008983300

    View desktop version